maxx-solar & energie

Dieter Ortmann
Dieter Ortmann
Geschäftsführer
d.ortmann@sonnenkonto24.de

Eisenacher Landstraße 26
Waltershausen, 99880
T: 0 36 22 / 40 103-210
M: 0 36 22 / 40 103-222
Stefanie Ortmann
Stefanie Ortmann
Prokuristin
steffi.ortmann@sonnenkonto24.de

Eisenacher Landstraße 26
Waltershausen, 99880
T: 0 36 22 / 40 103-210
M: 0 36 22 / 40 103-222
Marcus Hellmund
Marcus Hellmund
Executive Assistant
marcus.hellmund@sonnenkonto24.de

Eisenacher Landstraße 26
Waltershausen, 99880
T: 0 36 22 / 40 103-210
M: 0 36 22 / 40 103-222
Tim Suchomel
Tim Suchomel
Vertrieb International Marketing & PR
tim.suchomel@sonnenkonto24.de

Eisenacher Landstraße 26
Waltershausen, 99880
T: 0 36 22 / 40 103-210
M: 0 36 22 / 40 103-222
Carolin Allmrodt
Carolin Allmrodt
Projektassistentin
carolin.allmrodt@sonnenkonto24.de

Eisenacher Landstraße 26
Waltershausen, 99880
T: 0 36 22 / 40 103-210
M: 0 36 22 / 40 103-222
Stefanie Berlit-Knape
Stefanie Berlit-Knape
Projektassistenz, Abt. Infrarotheizungen


,
T: 03622-40103-210
Enrico Zink
Enrico Zink
Projektleiter
e.zink@sonnenkonto24.de

Eisenacher Landstraße 26
Waltershausen, 99880
T: 0 36 22 / 40 103-210
M: 0 36 22 / 40 103-222
Thomas Karwath
Thomas Karwath
Projektleiter & zertifizierter Gutachter
t.karwath@sonnenkonto24.de

Eisenacher Landstraße 26
Waltershausen, 99880
T: 0 36 22 / 40 103-210
M: 0 36 22 / 40 103-222
Ingolf Klett
Ingolf Klett
Projektleiter
ingolf.klett@maxx-solar.de


,
T: 03622-40103-210
Dirk Nauendorf
Dirk Nauendorf
Projektleiter
dirk.nauendorf@maxx-solar.de


,
T: 03622-40103-210
Robin Schade
Robin Schade
Projektleiter
robin.schade@maxx-solar.de


,
T: 03622-40103-210
Steffen Rieth
Steffen Rieth
Projektleiter
steffen.rieth@maxx-solar.de


,
T: 03622-40103-210
Philipp Bär
Philipp Bär
Projektassistenz- Koordination Technik
philipp.baer@maxx-solar.de


,
T: 03622-40103-210
Grit Benkert
Grit Benkert
Buchhalterin
grit.benkert@sonnenkonto24.de

Eisenacher Landstraße 26
Waltershausen, 99880
T: 0 36 22 / 40 103-210
M: 0 36 22 / 40 103-222
Michael Hoppe
Michael Hoppe
Projektleiter
michael.hoppe@sonnenkonto24.de

Eisenacher Landstraße 26
Waltershausen, 99880
T: 0 36 22 / 40 103-210
M: 0 36 22 / 40 103-222
Frank Ritschel
Frank Ritschel
Servicetechniker
frank.ritschel@sonnenkonto24.de

Eisenacher Landstraße 26
Waltershausen, 99880
T: 0 36 22 / 40 103-210
M: 0 36 22 / 40 103-222
Norman Taubert
Norman Taubert
Lagerist
norman.taubert@sonnenkonto24.de

Eisenacher Landstraße 26
Waltershausen, 99880
T: 0 36 22 / 40 103-210
M: 0 36 22 / 40 103-222